2 comments on “Practical Anarchist Organising

  1. I am creating a registered student organization at my university in the United States named Anarchists without Adjectives. The main aim of the group is to educate people on Anarchism, mainly to teach my favorite phrase: that “Anarchism is not a dirty word.” I wrote the constitution for the organization by myself with the hopes that it would be amended by the group. Do you have a direct link to your constitution available on the internet, or could you lend some advice to starting or successfully leading such an organization? Feel free to check out my blog–I already have a few posts about Anarchism, and you can find my email on my profile. Thanks!

    • Though I’m not a member of the Irish WSM, their constitution can be found here. I’ve heard of AWA, you are I think the first person I’ve met involved with them. Thanks for reading and commenting, keep in touch.

Leave a Reply

